header

Quick Links

News and Information

Sponsor Links

September 19, 2017Torch Run 2009

ALLETR Officers

Torch Run Director – Debbie Sumrall, Shelby County Sheriff's Office   DSumrall@shelbyso.com

 Secretary – Season Allen, FBI Birmingham

Season.Allen@ic.fbi.gov

 

Treasurer – Shelby O’Connor, Shelby County SO 

SOCONNOR@shelbyso.com

 

Northern Region Coordinator – Brent Patterson, Madison County SO  bpatterson@co.madison.al.us

 

Central Region Coordinator – Timothy Gardiner, Birmingham PD  Timothy.Gardiner@birminghamal.gov

 

Southern Region Coordinator – Chuck Sutherlin, Foley PD  csutherlin@foleypolice.org