header

Quick Links

Fund Raising Events

  • 2014 Cops on Top
  • AL LETR 2014 Special Event Schedule
  • Oak Mountain State Park Polar Plunge-January 31, 2015
  • December 18, 2014

    2014-16 Officers

    2014-15 committee

    New officers were voted in for 2014-2016 and are as follows:

    Torch Run Director – Theo Smith, Birmingham PD  - theophilus.smith@birminghamal.gov

    Secretary – Season Allen, FBI Birmingham – Season.Allen@ic.fbi.gov

    Treasurer – Shelby O’Connor, Shelby County SO – SOCONNOR@shelbyso.com

    Chaplain – Sean Edwards, Birmingham PD – Sean.Edwards@ci.birminghamal.gov

    Northern Region Coordinator – Brent Patterson, Madison County SO - bpatterson@co.madison.al.us

    Central Region Coordinator – Kevin Dunn, Birmingham PD – Kevin.Dunn@birminghamal.gov

    Southern Region Coordinator – Josh Coleman, Gulf Shores PD – jcoleman@gulfshoresal.gov

    Shirt Coordinator – Al Ballesteros, Decatur PD - ahballesteris@decatur-al.gov

    Photographer – Janie Shelswell-White, Homewood PD – evajane6@charter.net

    Public Information Officer:

    North – Brent Patterson, Madison County SO - bpatterson@co.madison.al.us

    Central – Tim Gardiner, Birmingham PD – Timothy.Gardiner@birminghamal.gov

    Southern – Josh Coleman, Gulf Shores PD – jcoleman@gulfshoresal.gov